Design Tech: Drawing objects in illustrator.

We were given a variety of cute little objects that we had to draw in illustrator. I tried to use what we learned so far and draw using shapes, it was challenging but as soon as I started making I figured out how to make things and simplifying complex shapes into more simple ones.

We were asked to illustrate two object from the cute ones, a personal object and an illustration of myself.

These are the two object I illustrated:

 

My Personal object:
artboard-3-100

Myself: I used arabic letters to create my face mostly my eyes because often notice them first I guess, I don’t really know.

artboard-4-100

One thought on “Design Tech: Drawing objects in illustrator.

Leave a Reply

